Three things

1 Oct

I’m still having the worst day, but I wanted to mention two things (the third being that Thursday still sucks worse than a vaccum.)

Adaena’s blog rocks

And I want a camera. Then I might have a chance at making my blog like hers. I think I’ll get one. Right after I pay for everything else.

One Response to “Three things”

  1. Adaena October 1, 2009 at 3:31 pm #

    Thanks for the love. To tell the truth, I don’t actually own a camera these days either. I bought a model several years ago, it broke and now I’m too cheap to buy another. Like you, I’m trying.desperately.to.curb.my.spending. So, I have to get creative with my photography. I borrow my work camera during the weeks when it’s not needed and on weekends, my husband lets me borrow his work camera. I’m drooling over the idea of purchasing a fancy schmancy DSRL, but don’t really have the $1,000 spare change hangin’ around. Is asking for this camera (and a Vespa scooter and a weekend in Paris) really too much? What’s a girl to do?

Comments are closed.

